Testimonials from happy customers and clients

OUR CLIENTS ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO US

It is so important that we give our clients the best possible service to ensure they become repeat customers and help spread the word about DL Design and Print, have a look at what they have to say about us.

Julie Thorn
Stour Valley Apiaries - August 2018
"Thanks to Darren for a super professional and friendly service and providing our new polo shirts with our Stour Valley Apiaries logo, for the Bee Farmer and his Wife. We love them and they are perfect for our Bee Talks and Farmers’ Markets."

Stephen W Walker
Director Motivation Matters Ltd - July 2018
"Darren is quite amazing as I really am the Client from hell! Nothing is too much trouble, nothing is too ridiculous to ask and there is always enough time. Darren knows print inside out and backwards. Whatever you want to do Darren says yes - so far at least!"

Angeline Braidwood
Sleepy Nico - July 2018
"Darren is a really professional graphic designer who always works to brief and on time. He's also a lovely man who goes out of his way to help. Thanks Darren."

Elaine Bowen
Aqua Digital Bookkeeping - July 2018
"I've always found Darren very honest, open and approachable. He's always very happy to provide lots of helpful and useful advice and guidance and is very knowledgeable in his field. Darren is not a pushy salesman type, preferring to build relationships built on trust and credibility. I would thoroughly recommend Darren to any discerning business."

Anne Walker
WeTutor UK - July 2018
"Darren Guiheen of DL Design and Print has done a variety of jobs for me. He is very professional, easy to work with, delivering the finished articles promptly, without fuss and a reasonable price. I can thoroughly recommend him. He can also be great fun. Anne Walker WeTutor.co.uk"

Josh Garrod
Let's Get Wed Ltd - June 2018
"Superb service, nothing too much trouble. I received a high quality product in great time, with plenty of communication along the way. Darren has been able to help me with a few projects where other companies failed. Darren has proven to be an extremely useful contact with whom we are currently discussing future projects. Thanks again."

Alan Braithwaite
Morgan Sports Car Club Ltd - June 2018
"Really helpful with good turnaround on a mission critical job. Many thanks - will use again."

Lisa Dalton
Owner Access Business - May 2018
"Darren was understanding, listened and dealt with my request for help promptly and professionally. I'm no expert in print materials and have recently started my own business so his advice was welcome and supportive. I'm already working on my 2nd job with him!"

Emma Osborne
Emma's Beauty - April 2018
"I was recommended Darren from DL Design and Print and I was very pleased with my price lists he did for me. Many thanks I will recommend to others."

Stuart Ayling
Eden's Project - April 2018
"Thanks for designing the banner, it is up in Kettle and Fish café in St. Peter's church on market days and looks good."

Toyah Bruce-Wilson
Owner Wilson Inks & Toners - March 2018
"Darren from DL Design and Print, is very professional, friendly and helpful. All questions were answered. From help with design to print was fantastic. I will be highly recommending your company and using your services again. Thank you."

Adrian Baldry
Owner Priority Driver Training - March 2018
"Darren is very professional and works to get you the product you need, very quick with delivery."

Stephen Walker
Director Motivation Matters Ltd - March 2018
"Darren of DL Design always understands what I want, even when I'm not sure myself! Fast accurate and exactly what you want, with a huge breadth of knowledge in what you can print."

Liz Moore
ABFH Working Equitation - February 2018
"Great, fast service at a really good price. Highly recommended."

Gareth Ambrose
Flame Entertainments - February 2018
"Darren from DL Design and Print went above and beyond to help me out with a last minute requirement of a roller banner. From initial contact, Design, Print and after sales the communication was fantastic and I can not thank you enough for the smooth transition of this job. The turn around time from contact to delivery of the product was incredible and we will be using and recommending your company again."

Julie Thorn
The Bee Farmer’s Wife, Stour Valley Apiaries - February 2018 
"Stour Valley Apiaries love their new personalised Polo T-shirts with their logo. I love being the Bee Farmer’s Wife and there will be no doubt who I am when I wear my new T-shirt at the Lavenham Farmer’s Market tomorrow! Darren is super efficient and always calm, friendly and professional. Thanks Darren for a super service and a perfect product."

Elaine Bowen
Owner Aqua Digital Bookkeeping - February 2018
"Although I didn't need any more business cards, Darren offered me such a great price that it was too good to miss. Amendments to the graphics were done quickly, accurately and without fuss - and the cards all arrived in separate business card boxes, which I didn't receive from my previous supplier, so a great bonus!! Excellent service. Thanks."

Dave Baker
Director Performance Plus Partnership - February 2018
“DL Design is always our go-to company when we need some design advice or a new piece of advertising or marketing material. Darren listens carefully, asks penetrating questions and then comes up with a short list of ideas that inevitably meet our requirements. Delivery of finished product is equally quick and the final bill is always within our pre-agreed budget. I don’t hesitate to recommend Darren and DL Design to anyone who asks for my thoughts on the subject.”

Mike Drain
Superb Travel Suffolk - February 2018
"Darren has a huge amount of knowledge and has helped me with design and sourcing print. Things turn up when promised or before and at a competitive price. Will be back for more."

Abbie Thoms
Polyspiral - February 2018
"Brilliant service, fast reliable and attention to detail."

Stacey Howlett
Howlett Leasing - February 2018
"Fantastic personal service and prices, reputable company with fast delivery."

Anne Walker
WeTutorUK - January 2018
"DL Design and Darren Guiheen has completed various assignments for us, the latest being a supply of business cards. Polite and efficient, Darren provided details of layout and content ready for agreement and delivered the cards with five days which included a weekend. I would really recommend talking to him about what you need. His input is invaluable."

Adrian Stohr
Black Tie and Posh Frocks Charity Ball - September 2017
"Well what can I say about a company of true spirited professionalism of quality at their finest? It’s with great honour I write this testimonial for DL Design who last year we commissioned as a sponsor to create the branding for our annual Charity Ball. 

As a result of their branding the Ball, we sold nearly all our tickets faster than any other year with an outstanding £7000 raised on the night for our charity. When I approached DL Design again this year they were more than happy to step in.

Darren’s idea about keeping the branding similar but creating a logo style for the next event was a winner - just what I was hoping he would come up with and that’s what Darren is all about, his creativity just flows to perfection with the need of making our next Ball an even bigger success, thank you Darren for everything."

Edmund Magdziarek
EJM Investigations - July 2017
"Needed my logo in a format that allowed it to be used at any size without pixelating. DL sorted this promptly and for a fair price. Thanks."

Zach Isom
Isom Brothers - July 2017
"My Brother and I used this company to design us some Band Business Cards, not only did we find them extremely cost effective, but we were kept in constant contact as to the current status of the cards and when they would be ready for collection. The cards themselves were both made and delivered to us in a very professional manner. We both would highly recommend this company. Many Thanks. Isom Brothers." 

Anne Macfayden
Somersham and District Community Shop - May 2017
"I just wanted to thank you for your patience regarding the bag order for the shop. The bags are perfect and they have been selling very well. Everybody says how good they are. We are delighted."

Sue Hall
Owner Maid 2 Clean - March 2017
"Darren is excellent and efficient at what he does and has an exceptional eye for what will work in design. He understands the customer and is a pleasure to work with. I have no hesitation in recommending him."

Ruth Cheesley
CEO Virya group - March 2017
"Great service with a smile! I've used DL Design on several occasions, some of which have been decidedly last-minute and cutting things fine! The team have always been extremely helpful and professional, doing their absolute best to ensure we had everything we needed in time, and at the standards we expected. Darren is our go-to guy for our print requirements and I have no hesitation in recommending him!"

Ian Cutting
Owner Ian Cutting Photography - March 2017
"DL Design were very quick on the turnaround of the product I was after (logo on stickers for an event) and the delivery was just as quick."

Esme Whybrow
Owner Maids of Melford - March 2017
"I have used DL Design several times for both my business and charity work. Darren has hit the mark on every occasion. He understood my ideas or needs and transferred them over to print effortlessly and in very good time. Would not hesitate to recommend. Very happy customer."

Mark Chambers
Sudbury Storms - March 2017
"Have used Darren a number of times for our local Swimming Club Sudbury Storms, fantastic service excellent communications. End result always as ordered."

Linda Rumbold
Poorly PC - March 2017
"When I asked Darren if it would be possible to utilise an existing design to produce business cards for a second person, not only did he respond very quickly in the affirmative, but enclosed a draft of the new cards straight away. Very helpful and speedy service, and excellent quality printing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend DL Design."

Alexander Smith
Owner Alexander Smith Chiropractor - March 2017
"DL Design has provided my business with excellent design and branding for the last few years. Darren listens to your needs and provides a design and print solution that is always eye-catching, fresh, and conveys the message you want. My business cards, signage and various other items (vouchers etc) have all benefited from Darren's opinion and expertise: I am more than happy to recommend him for anyone seeking first rate graphic design and associated services."

Ruth Leigh
Owner The Paella and Tapas Company - March 2017
"I have used DL Design's services twice, for business cards and for badges. On both occasions they were extremely helpful offering advice when asked for it and delivering an excellent service. I would highly recommend them."

Jo Salter
Owner Where Does It Come From? - December 2016
"Darren is always helpful and positive and great for coming up with cost effective solutions. Will definitely be working with him again."

Nicolette Johnson West
Owner Ranson & West Photography - December 2016
"We have purchased all our business cards, letterheads and marketing material from DL Design. Darren is professional, approachable and gets the job done quickly without compromising on quality."

Sue Jamil
Director Daniell & Sons Ltd - December 2016
"Great service as and when I've needed print, thank you."

Martin Russ
Business owner - December 2016
"If you want a graphic design service with friendly efficient service, then you must use DL Design. They are efficient and give good practical advice. Darren is good at identifying the best solution, which is often more cost effective than what you first thought you needed. I won't hesitate to recommend them to anyone."

Adrian Stohr
Owner Ady's Journey - December 2016
"I have had the pleasure working with DL Design on a couple of occasions now and in order to get a understanding of my project, Darren arranged a meeting and listened and had taken on board my vision which was so important for my branding of my project he then develops your creation.

DL Designs create your vision and makes it come alive and it is with great pleasure to have DL Design design the 2017 Black Tie and Posh Frocks Charity Ball brand look that I feel I will last many years to come.
I feel if you get the branding right you reach your audience and if you reach your audience, your brand is the link to selling.

Darren's quality of work is exceptional and if anyone uses DL Design then expect the best because DL Design are the best at what they do, making your brand come alive, thank you for everything DL Design."

Fliss Spink
Owner Felicity's Driver Training - December 2016
"DL Design designed and sourced uniform for my Driver Training business as I needed practical, quick drying and warm clothing that reflected my existing branding. Darren exceeded my expectations. Thank you."

Lisa Brumpton
Owner Charnallies Restaurant, Bar & Coffee House - June 2016
"Received all menus and posters, thank you, they look great!"

Franziska Scheithauer
Business Owner at ZISKA - Design & Marketing - November 2015
"Darren was incredibly helpful, right from the start. After approaching him, he quoted us very quickly and at a very competitive rate, and delivered the printed products on time. Great quality, great customer service. Highly recommended."

Roy Lowther
Mortgage and Protection Broker at New Leaf Group - July 2015
"Excellent service from start to finish, very knowledgable in all aspects of print and design."

John Wiseman
Managing Director at Wyzkey Limited - July 2015
"Darren helped me come up with the logo and branding for my new company. I found him knowledgeable and inventive and very open to working collaboratively with me to reach the final logo. Turn around speed was good and delivered by the dates promised."

Pavlenka Small
Personal Development & Career Coach, Ipswich - June 2015
"I can thoroughly recommend Darren Guiheen at DL Design for all your printing needs. I have been most impressed by the efficient service and competitive prices. A 'no nonsense' approach with good old fashioned service and attention to detail."

Mike Drain
Managing Director at Superb Airport Transfers - June 2015
"I asked Darren to source and design some loyalty cards and associated stamps for me from a brief I gave him. I received prompt courteous service throughout. Darren pointed out some points I hadn't even considered and produced a design, which with one small amendment went to print. Everything arrived on time and complete. 

Although I have met Darren a number of times, it is the first time we have done business together. I cannot recommend his services highly enough."

Louise Chalklen
Owner at Minibee Marketing - June 2015
"Having previously heard great reviews about Darren, I decided to try out DL Design.  I have now used Darren for a selection of jobs and I have been really pleased with the high quality of design and product along with the professionalism and customer service shown. I would happily recommend Darren and DL Design to all."

Tamara McKenzie
Director at IV Assure Limited - March 2015
I recently worked with Darren at DL Design as I need assistance in re-branding and redesigning our company literature and business cards. My experience of working with Darren and DL Design was excellent. The business cards were created to a very professional standard and I received them in super quick time. Darren's help in putting together our brochure was so efficient and he added some brilliant ideas for the content and layout. I found the whole experience to be friendly, responsive and of excellent quality. Thank you Darren." 

Martin Russ
Wardale Williams - March 2015
"DL Design always listen to what our needs are, then come up with effective solutions and everything they do is backed up with friendly and efficient service from Darren."

Paul Geary
MD ChipsAway Ipswich - March 2015
"Darren has been very helpful with my new branding stationery, and I have found him to be professional in all aspects of his business. He has helped with design and print and was very well priced with a great attention to detail and quality. I would highly recommend." 

Sasha Ayres
Partner at Mollett's Partnership - March 2015
"The reasons I use Darren are many. He is one of the few people I am actually happy to recommend to friends and business associates because of the quality, reliability and not least cost effectiveness of his services.

Darren is your man when you need anything designed and printed including when you really want something special, something that will stand out from the crowd. Tell him what you want and why and then let him get on with it - you will get what you thought you wanted, but with so much more. 

Also, he has never let us down. When we had a last minute project - he got it done, going beyond the call of duty and it was brilliant." 

Kate Kelly
The Business Plumber - March 2015
"I have commissioned Darren to produce branding for Stowmarket & District Chamber of Commerce (Linked to Suffolk Chamber) and for #suffolkhour on Twitter I have also had Darren tweaking my branding to fit social media. 

Why do I keep going back to Darren? Because he LISTENS, and delivers excellent results against the brief! Highly recommended."  

Chris Storey
Chartered Surveyor with SB Surveyors - March 2015
"Darren has designed and provided for me a pop up banner and also printed materials for my business. Darren is quick to grasp the needs of the business and to present these in a clear and business like manner in print. I have no hesitation in recommending him for similar projects."

Alexander Smith
Chiropractor in Sudbury, Suffolk - September 2014
"I met Darren in 2013 at a local networking meeting, several members there recommended him. Since then he has designed several vouchers, business cards and most recently a newsletter for me. Creatively, Darren always comes up with something that is aesthetically pleasing and responds quickly to any changes that need doing. He is a pleasure to deal with and I am happy to recommend his services."

Valerio Trigari
Creative Photographer - May 2014
"Darren was a pleasure to deal with. The banner I ordered from him is of excellent quality and will sit proudly next to my stand at the Anglia Business Exhibition. It was delivered quickly and because the quality of the work, it's extremely good value for money. I highly recommend Darren and DL Design Associates Ltd."

Alison Darrington
Owner at Darrington Training - March 2014
"I met Darren at a couple of networking events and his company was recommended to me as well - so it seemed logical to approach him when I needed new business cards. He delivered my cards swiftly as promised, and also recommended a change to my idea which produced a higher quality finish - all in all, I'm very happy with the result and can recommend DL Design."

Laurence Brooks
Managing Director at Performance Plus Partnership - February 2014
"From our brief Darren produced a really innovative and stylish solution to our needs for a concise but informative product handout. In addition a coordinating series of family logos were also designed that complement and support our overall branding approach."

Lucy Day 
Pizza Hut (UK) limited - October 2013
"We have been working with DL Design for some time and as always service is friendly and helpful, work is carried out in a timely manner and have find the it to be cost effective compared to others!" 

Sonny Medley
Medleys Male Grooming - October 2013
"EXCELLENT !! Great service from consultation to finished product outstanding quality no competition."

Corinne Michele
OSPAR Commission - October 2013
"DL Design Associates have been designing our Annual Reports for the past 6 years. The staff is efficient, hardworking and totally reliable. Doing business with them is a partnership; they interact, make it their business to understand the needs of the client and go the extra mile. I have no problems awarding them 5 stars." 

Julia Payn
Owner/Principal Consultant at Salepath - August 2013
"I chose DL Design to design and print a large number of business cards for one of my clients. The client had very precise requirements and Darren was extremely patient, which ensured that the client was absolutely delighted with the end results.

Darren goes out of his way to provide a great standard of service and I highly recommend him to anyone who requires either design and/or print." 

Nigel Poore
Owner at Poorly PC - March 2013 
"I required some promotional coasters, and although my marketing company were able to provide the artwork, I turned to Darren at DL Design to arrange for the production of the items. He responded same-day with a reasonable quote (I wanted a small run and he was able to offer this where others couldn't ), and the job went very smoothly. He checked up after delivery to ensure I was satisfied, which I most certainly was ! Thanks, Darren."

Martin Learmouth
Owner at Care Safety Management - February 2013 
"Darren is nothing but thorough, his depth of knowledge in his field is fantastic, I approached him looking for a new design for my company logo to which I had no idea what I wanted, within the same day Darren offered a selection of ideas I could choose from or he would look further for me, the first design I opened was the one, perfect, exactly what I needed, within a few days my product was at my door, what more could i have asked for.

I thoroughly recommend Darren and his services to anyone who wants to make their business stand out that extra mile."

Felicity Spink
Driver Training - September 2012
"4N Colchester recently took part in the Birkett's £50 Challenge in aid of St Helena Hospice. We hosted Skid Pan Experiences for which we sold tickets. I had a lot of information I needed to be squeezed onto the ticket. I also had a very very short deadline. Darren not only designed and printed the tickets with all the information I needed but he also delivered them to my door. He did all this for no charge as it was a charity fundraising event and I cannot express how grateful we are for his expertise, punctuality and generosity! Thank you." 

Elene Marsden
Google Hangout Producer - July 2012
"I've known Darren for many years; he is a great graphic designer who loves his work. Darren is also generous with his time and expertise supporting other business owners on social media platforms. I've always found Darren upbeat and positive, great attributes to have in business." 

Julian Wood
JW Car Contracts - June 2012
"I would recommend Darren at DL Design Associates Ltd for the variety of work carried out for JW Car Contracts. I have had DL Design produce a banner, advertising flyers and some pens with my company logo and strap line on them. All produced quickly, efficiently, good quality and at a very reasonable cost. Darren was easy to deal with by understanding what I needed which made the whole process less time consuming. Thoroughly recommended.  

Darren has also provided my company with another roller banner to advertise my services. He took my ideas and presented them quickly and helped is choosing one for the right image I was looking for. The finished article looks professional and I would have no hesitation in using his company again or recommending them."

Tessa Meadows-Smith
Owner and Director at RMS Recruitment Ltd - June 2012
"We are a boutique, upmarket recruitment company and were looking to revamp our brochure -a luxurious design at a reasonable price. We used Darren and company to refresh the design whilst we wrote the content and came up with some photos. He pulled it together with a design which reflected our style, professional and stylish. After making lots of changes (womens' prerogative), Darren happily made the amendments without complaint until we were completely happy with the final proof. We then got 3 quotes for printing and he was the best price. The brochures have just arrived and we are thrilled! A straightforward, honest and affordable designer/printer just what you need in this climate."

Stacey Howlett
Howlett Leasing - May 2012
"I met Darren through the 4N breakfast meetings. I had been let down by my usual supplier and contacted Darren to see what he could come up with. I required some personalised pens for a conference which was coming up rather quickly so he knew of the urgency. Very quickly he came up with the right product within the right price range and provided a very fast and efficient service. He also made me a ballot box, foc, which was greatly appreciated as I couldn't find one anywhere else to the specifications I needed. Would definitely recommend Darren, he has a very thorough and in depth knowledge of his business."

Steven Howell
Robertson Taylor - April 2012
"I have been working with Darren and DL Design for a number of years now and find them to be very creative, prompt service and very flexible and accommodating - highly recommended!"

Martin Lewis
Royal British Legion - March 2012
"I have worked with Darren on several occasions over a number of years, most recently at DL Design. Darren has always demonstrated great customer focus, coupled with a 'can do' attitude that has made working with him a pleasure. The work over the years has varied in content and form but has always been delivered professionally and to time, despite at times harsh deadlines and lead times."

Lee Parker
Coversure Insurance Services - February 2012
"We have used Darren's services numerous times since we met in 2008. Darren will always take time to really understand our business so that his designs are relevant to our clients. Highly efficient and punctual, Darren has created a business that offers a first class service and I have no hesitation in recommending him."

Mike Jennings
BDA - December 2011
"I asked Darren to produce a sample of a mug for me. The lead time was tight but he got it to me on time. I was very impressed with his service and professionalism and will definitely use him again."

Lucy Day
Resourcing advisor at Pizza Hut (UK) Ltd - October 2011
"Darren demonstrates great drive and intentionality when completing jobs, he works hard to ensure as the client you are clear on all stages of the process and when the finished product will be completed, he has always achieved assignments within timeframes set but also to the quality expected as the client, he is very personable and approachable in his manner that makes the working relationship, work even better."

Tonia Bicknell
Group Reward Manager Pizza Hut (UK) Ltd - October 2011
"I worked with Darren over many years whilst at Pizza Hut. Darren is a real pleasure to work with and a total professional. His ideas and suggestions to design is welcoming and adds a real sense of perspective so that you have all options to allow you to make the most creative, informative & cost related decision."

Sangita Ladwa
Writer & Journalist - September 2011
"Darren and his company, DL Design, provide a professional, customer focused service. He was great during a re-branding project and always met deadlines, often going out of his way to make sure a job produced the best results possible. I have no hesitation in recommending Darren - your project will be in safe hands."

Peter De Vere
Human Resources Director - August 2011
"I have know and worked with Darren for a number of years, he is creative, innovative and a great professional. The designs and materials he and his team produce always deliver excellent quality and value. I would highly recommend Darren."

Chris Keeble
Owner, Auto Innovations - May 2011
"I have used Darren at DL Design on many occasions and found him to be reliable, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend."

Alasdair Hodgkins
Managing Director at Sarala Computers Ltd - May 2011
"Darren has provided an excellent design service for us and we have also been able to recommend Darren's services to our customers in the knowledge that they will get an excellent product at a reasonable price."

David Dunhill
Managing Director at IFLScience & Ansta Ltd - May 2011
"At Ansta we have worked together with Darren on multiple projects for clients. We have always found the quality of design and customer service to a very high level and would not have any hesitation in recommending Darren and DL Design to our associates."

Stuart Davis
Optimum Architecture - May 2011
"I have found Darren's work and service excellent, I would have no problem recommending Darren & DL Design."

Annya Stoddart
Owner, The Pain Relief Clinic - May 2011
"Thanks for getting my banner done and to me on time. The design really made an impact at the Chamber networking event I attended this week."

Richard Fawcett
Text Doctor Copywriter - May 2011
"Having developed my own vision of what I wanted from a business card, I was looking for someone who could work from it, build on it, and then put a personal creative stamp on it. Everything about the result was a pleasure: colour definition, proportion, the distinctively individual foot-print. People take note of it! On the basis of my experience, Darren is utterly recommendable."

Paul Vella
Owner, Vella Associates - May 2011
"We gave Darren the unenviable task of re-branding our business and his job was first class resulting in clients calling us out of the blue to complement us on our new look."

Angela Wilson
Owner, Angela Wilson Bookkeeping - May 2011
"I was extremely pleased with the design created for me by Darren. With Luke they make an excellent team and I highly recommend them."

Steve Austin
Managing Director at Junari Ltd - May 2011
"We have worked with Darren on a number of occasions: for logo designs, powerpoint templates and most recently we commissioned his company to design a website to a tight deadline, which provided a great result on time and budget. 

Darren and his company have the expertise to produce eye-catching work and go that extra mile to get the job done on time, at great value. I would thoroughly recommend Darren and his team to any prospective client."

Steven Bradford
Managing Director at Ocean Telecom Ltd - May 2011
"We used DL Design for our current marketing literature. They we clear with their brief and offered good, productive ideas. The products were of a good standard & delivered in the time agreed." 

Brian Wates
Director at CLB Lifestyle - May 2011
"Darren and his business partner Luke provide excellent creative work and have always hit our deadlines. They have consistently produced excellent graphics and copy suggestions at an affordable price. I would recommend Darren without any reservation."

Sean Mitchell
Account Manager at Ocean Telecom - May 2011
"Darren worked with us to design and create an exhibition stand and pop up banners. He listened closely to our requirements and met them on time at a competitive price. 

The stand and banners are very quick and simple to set up and we have used them at numerous events. Many people have commented how professional our stand looks." 

Alison Withers
Multimedia Reputations - May 2011
"Multimedia Reputations has worked in collaboration Darren Guiheen on a number of occasions, most recently in project managing getting a new website designed and uploaded to a very tight deadline, which all went extremely smoothly. Darren and his company produce stylish and innovative work with a careful eye to client budgets and will always go the extra mile when necessary to get the job done on time - or even earlier. They are a joy to work with."

Yda Bateman
Receptionist at Robertson Taylor/WP Longreach - May 2011
"Darren is always willing to help, and understands our business needs and does this with a professional, friendly and easy going manner. Our needs are supplied as and when needed and on time."

Katy Pointer
Owner KP Marketing - May 2011
"When I was working on a campaign for the Ipswich Cadets - DL Design agreed to be a sponsor and design some of the promotional materials, which they turned around the work well and in and within a very small deadline."

Gemma Beeston
Smith Law Partnership - May 2011
"I have been working with Darren for a few months now and have found him and his colleagues to be extremely helpful and reliable. The work produced is of very high quality and always arrives on time. Darren is very personable and has put himself out on more than one occasion. I will definitely be recommending him."

Adrian Baldry
Owner Priority Driver Training - May 2011
"Can recommend Darren as the service he provides is on time and at a reasonable price."

Sue Stephens
Resourcing Manager, Pizza Hut Restaurants UK Ltd - November 2009
"I have worked with Darren for several years, and always have found him to deliver what he says he will do. Darren has an eye for detail and is able to suggest alternative solutions. He also invests time to really understand the business you work for, to ensure he delivers a great end result."

Mo Macdonald
HR Pizza Hut Restaurants UK Ltd - November 2009
"Darren always listens to briefs first time, so that the results are always on time, on budget and usually better than I'd asked for! It's a pleasure working with him."